back-to-top
hdsb-logo
Acton High School
519-853-2920
HOME | OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

J. Adlam

Visual Arts

E-mail:adlamj@hdsb.ca
Website »ADHS Art Room

M. Anceriz

Science, Math (maternity leave)

E-mail:ancerizm@hdsb.ca

C. Braun

Science, Math, Computer Studies

E-mail:braunc@hdsb.ca
Website »Class Websites
Website »ICS Computer Programming
Website »GearBox Web Solutions

S. Brown

Agriculture / Coop / History / Guidance / Civics / Careers / Leadership

E-mail:brownsh@hdsb.ca

J. Dobbie

PROPS

E-mail:dobbiej@hdsb.ca

B. Dugas

Music

E-mail:dugasb@hdsb.ca

D. Evoy

Canadian & World Studies

E-mail:evoyd@hdsb.ca
Website »Evoy Classes

M. Fleming

Languages

E-mail:flemingm@hdsb.ca
Website »Grade 9 Applied English
Website »Grade 11 University Native Voices
Website »Grade 11 College Native Voices

S. Fossey de Roos

Math, PROPS, SPL

E-mail:derooss@hdsb.ca

greenwoodk@hdsb.ca

K. Greenwood

Foods & Nutrition

E-mail:greenwoodk@hdsb.ca

hallh@hdsb.ca

H. Hall

Teacher- Librarian

E-mail:hallh@hdsb.ca

hodges@hdsb.ca

S. Hodge

English/Student Success

E-mail:hodges@hdsb.ca

V. Houston

Business, SPL, E-Learning

E-mail:houstonv@hdsb.ca
Website »https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/houston/

D. Hyde

Foundations, Spec. Ed.

E-mail:hyded@hdsb.ca

D. Ivens

Educational Asst -PROPS

E-mail:ivensd@hdsb.ca

joneskev@hdsb.ca

K. Jones

Head Custodian

E-mail:joneskev@hdsb.ca

D. Kanis

Social Science/Family Studies (maternity leave)

E-mail:kanisd@hdsb.ca
Website »https://classroom.google.com/c/MjEyNDU2MTc3NFpa
Website »https://classroom.google.com/c/MjEyNTQ4NTkzM1pa

kellnern@hdsb.ca

N. Kellner

GLE & Civics

E-mail:kellnern@hdsb.ca

K. Kendall

Educational Assistant

E-mail:kendallk@hdsb.ca

A. Kovich

Humanities, E-Learning

E-mail:kovicha@hdsb.ca

M. Kovich

Humanities, E-Learning, Social Science, Canada & World Studies, The Arts

E-mail:kovichm@hdsb.ca
Website »Grade 10 History Class Blog
Website »Triologies Class Blog

K. Kuechler

PROPS

E-mail:kuechlerk@hdsb.ca

D. Leblanc

Biology & Environmental Science

E-mail:leblancd@hdsb.ca
Website »All me Classes are now on Google Classroom

N. Lumbers

Manager of School Administrative Operations

E-mail:lumbersn@hdsb.ca

L. Marion

Principal

E-mail:marionlu@hdsb.ca

D. McCallum

Phys Ed.

E-mail:mccallumd@hdsb.ca
Website »www.mccallumd.weebly.com

mcconveyk@hdsb.ca

K. McConvey

Vice-Principal

E-mail:mcconveyk@hdsb.ca

M. Million

Educational Assistant

E-mail:hopkinsm@hdsb.ca

J. Pattison-Meek

Social Science (away this semester)

E-mail:pattisonmej@hdsb.ca
Website »pattison2016.weebly.com

platnard@hdsb.ca

D. Platnar

Mathematics

E-mail:platnard@hdsb.ca

T. Roesch

Tech/Wood

E-mail:roescht@hdsb.ca
Website »chatt.hdsb.ca/~roescht

J. Ross

Arts

E-mail:rossj@hdsb.ca
Website »mrsrossacton.weebly.com/

M. Schnekenburger

Guidance & Co-operative Education

E-mail:schnekenburm@hdsb.ca

L. Shire

Physical Education/French

E-mail:shirel@hdsb.ca
Website »sdrv.ms/14xxB5N

A. Shortt

Attendance Secretary

E-mail:shortta@hdsb.ca

L. Siblini

Math, Science

E-mail:siblinil@hdsb.ca

slatb@hdsb.ca

B. Slat

Science

E-mail:slatb@hdsb.ca

A. Smith

Mathematics

E-mail:smithan@hdsb.ca
Website »Mr. Andrew Smith

somervillefm@hdsb.ca

M. Somerville

Languages

E-mail:somervillefm@hdsb.ca

J. Spencer

Co-operative Education

E-mail:spencerju@hdsb.ca

W. Stark

Tech/Communications

E-mail:starkw@hdsb.ca
Website »chatt.hdsb.ca/~starkw

L. Stearns

Social Worker

E-mail:stearnsl@hdsb.ca

M. Tew

Tech

E-mail:tewm@hdsb.ca

S. Thatcher

Languages

E-mail:thatchers@hdsb.ca

L. Vervoorn

Senior Secretary

E-mail:vervoornl@hdsb.ca

G. Warner

Science / Math

E-mail:warnersaviog@hdsb.ca
Website »warneracton.weebly.com

M. Wildfong

English

E-mail:wildfongmi@hdsb.ca

L. Zazzara

Physical Education

E-mail:zazzaral@hdsb.ca
Website »Ms. Zazzara's Phys-Ed Website

M. Zimmerman

Tech/Auto

E-mail:zimmermanm@hdsb.ca
Website »chatt.hdsb.ca/~zimmermanm

M. Zunic

Guidance Secretary

E-mail:zunicm@hdsb.ca